Spiritual Fitness Mastery Club

Join the Club to learn 'How to Master Getting Great Results'
Every time - All the time!

Transform Your Life through our Spiritual Fitness Mastery Club


Breakthrough barriers in your personal evolution to bridge the gap from where you are to where you want to be. If you want this year to be your year… and cut your workload in half while tripling your success, the Spiritual Fitness Mastery Club is where you need to be.
Unlock the secrets to your quantum world and watch your success soar as you receive guidance and direction from success expert Dr. Geraldine Teggelove. Discover new and vital information, as well as learn the private practices of the age-old mystics and alchemists. as you absorb clear guidance on how to mould quantum energy into incredible outcomes in the areas of health, wealth, abundance and love. Spiritual Fitness Mastery Club will show you how to excel in your career, help your body thrive, achieve your goals and turn your dreams into reality.

Program Details & Options


If it is time to make a change. If your intention is to make your life extraordinary now while creating long-lasting passionate relationships with yourself, and your goals and dreams, then join our exclusive group today.

Next Starting Date

Please Note: All participants must complete Level 1 before registering for Levels 2 and 3.

Introductory 6hr Seminar:
Australian Participants - Saturday 7th April & Sunday 8th April: 8am to 11.30am EST Australia (30 min cuppa break)
USA Participants - Friday 6th April & Saturday 7th April: 3pm to 6.30pm Pacific, 5pm to 8.30pm Central, 6pm to 9.30pm Eastern (30min cuppa break)

The 6 hr Seminar and all weekly sessions will be recorded and made available to Mastery Club Members to view at their leisure.

Level 1: Insider Information

This level provides foundational instruction to clear doubt, remove anxiety, and transmute fear into positive directional energy that propels you toward your greatest success. At the end of the 10 weeks, you will know with CERTAINTY that you can achieve the so-called “impossible."
Includes:
6 hr Seminar – giving you the essential foundational information that will be referred to throughout all 3 levels of the Mastery Program
Product – Card Decks, Meditation CDs & Book which are used throughout the Mastery Program to assist your growth in consciousness.
10 weekly online workshop sessions – each week builds on the week before. These sessions take your knowledge and understanding to a whole new level around the world of quantum, heart science and the workings of the mind – all in preparation for embracing the ‘Dream Creation’ process shared in Level 2.

Cost: $790 AUD



Level 1 Weekly Online Sessions are aired:
- Tuesday 7pm Australian EST
- Monday 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central & 8pm Eastern USA DST

Level 2: Making it Personal

During Level 2, you will begin to master the step by step 'Dream-Creation' process and put it to work on your own specific goals and dreams. When you build upon the foundational elements acquired during Level 1, you become a very powerful creator of all your heart’s desires!
• 10 weekly online workshop sessions

Cost: $350 AUD


Level 2 Weekly Online Sessions are aired:
- Wednesday 7pm Australian EST
- Wednesday 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central & 8pm Eastern USA DST

Level 3: Creating the Desired Outcome

Level 3 completes your mastery in your continued growth into full wealth consciousness. It gives you the final pieces of the puzzle needed for you to achieve mastery over the 'Dream-Creation’ process and create continual improvement in your goals, dreams and desires. It is a well known fact that it takes 30 days to change a habit ... just imagine how 30 weeks of total focus will change your life!
• 10 weekly online workshop sessions

Cost: $350 AUD



Level 3 Weekly Online Sessions are aired:
- Thursday 7pm Australian EST
- Thursday 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central & 8pm Eastern USA DST

Packages Available:

Absolute Best Value Mastery Package

$1190 AUD

(saving of $300)

Includes:
• 6 Hour Introductory Seminar
• All 3 Levels of Weekly Online Coaching (30 weeks in total)
• All Product posted to your nominated address
 

Executive Mastery Package

$1490 AUD

(Limited places available)

Includes:
• Everything in Package 1
• 2 Individual 70 minute sessions with Geraldine
• 2 bonus 60 minute live group sessions